Sturgill Simpson aka Johnny Blue Skies - Passage du Desir (Indie Exclusive Gold Metallic Vinyl)


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

After promising to release only five studio albums under his own name, Simpson marks the beginning of a new era with Johnny Blue Skies and the release of Passage Du Desir. Out July 12 on his own independent label, High Top Mountain Records, the album includes eight songs produced by Johnny Blue Skies and David Ferguson and recorded at Clement House

Recording Studio in Nashville, TN and Abbey Road Studios in London, England.

  1. Swamp of Sadness
  2. If The Sun Never Rises Again
  3. Scooter Blues
  4. Jupiter’s Faerie (Mourning Dawn)
  5. Who I Am
  6. Right Kind of Dream
  7. Mint Tea
  8. One for the Road