Sleater-Kinney - Little Rope (Indie Exclusive Sea Blue Vinyl)


  • $27.99
    Unit price per 

Sleater-Kinney returns with Little Rope, one of the finest, most delicately layered records in the band’s 30-year career. On the surface, Little Rope's ten songs veer from spare to anthemic, catchy to deliberately hard-turning. But beneath that are perhaps the most complex and subtle arrangements of any Sleater-Kinney record, and a lyrical and emotional compass pointed firmly in the direction of something both liberating and terrifying: the sense that only way to gain control is to let it go.

 1  Hell
 2  Needlessly Wild
 3  Say It Like You Mean It
 4  Hunt You Down
 5  Small Finds
 6  Don’t Feel Right
 7  Six Mistakes
 8  Crusader
 9  Dress Yourself
10 Untidy Creature