Various Artists - Lost In Translation


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name. The soundtrack earned supervisor / composers Brian Reitzell and Kevin Shields a BAFTA nomination. It featured five Kevin Shields tracks (one of which was a My Bloody Valentine track) it also featured artists including; Air, Death in Vegas, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

Side A
01 Intro / Tokyo - By Lost In Translation - Sound Effects
02 City Girl - By Kevin Shields
03 Shibuya - By Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr.
04 Fantino - By SebastieTellier
05 Goodbye - By Kevin Shields
06 Girls - By Death IVegas
07 Tommib - By Squarepusher
08 Too Young - By Phoenix

Side B
01 Kaze Wo Atsumete - By Happy End
02 On the Subway - By Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr.
03 Ikebana - By Kevin Shields
04 Sometimes - By My Bloody Valentine
05 Alone in Kyoto - By Air
06 Are You Awake? - By Kevin Shields
07 Just Like Honey - By The Jesus And Mary Chain