Matt Hillyer - Glorieta

Matt Hillyer - Glorieta


  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

Matt Hillyer, celebrated frontman of the legendary Texas band Eleven Hundred Springs, returns with a brand-new, all-original solo album!

  1. Glorieta
  2. Dirty Little Secrets
  3. What Kind of Fool
  4. You Gotta Keep Moving
  5. Ordinary Man

  6. Stolen Kisses
  7. Just Passing Through
  8. It's All About the Ride
  9. Holding Fast
  10. Diablo Motel
  11. That's How You Know