Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks - Good Records To Go

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Growin' Up
A2. Seaside Bar Song
A3. Rendezvous
A4. Hearts Of Stone
A5. Where The Bands Are

B1. Loose Ends
B2. I Wanna Be With You
B3. Born In The U.S.A.
B4. My Love Will Not You Down
B5. Lion's Den

C1. Pink Cadillac
C2. Janey Don't You Lose Heart
C3. Sad Eyes
C4. Part Man, Part Monkey
C5. Trouble River

D1. Brothers Under The Bridge
D2. The Fever
D3. The Promise