Alexander Spence - AndOarAgain - Good Records To Go

Alexander Spence - AndOarAgain


  • $59.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Little Hands (Take 2)
A2. Cripple Creek (Basic)
A3. Diana (Take 3)
A4. Furry Heroine (Halo Of Gold) (Alternate)
A5. My Friend
A6. War In Peace (Alternate)
B1. Broken Heart (Voc & Acoustic)
B2. All Come To Meet Her (Alternate 1)
B3. I Want A Rock & Roll Band
B4. Dixie Peach Promenade (Yin For Yang) (Alternate)
B5. Lawrence Of Euphoria (Alternate)
B6. Mary Jane / Steamboat
B7. I Got A Lot To Say (Version 1)
C1. Little Hands (Vocal Overdub)
C2. Weighted Down (The Prison Song) (Rehearsal)
C3. The Shape You're In
C4. I Want A Rock & Roll Band (Instrumental)
C5. It's A Hard Life (Version 1)
C6. I Got Something For You
C7. I Got A Lot To Say (Version 2)
C8. It Ain't Nice (Version 2)
C9. She Don't Care
D1. All Come To Meet Her (Alternate 2)
D2. It Ain't Nice (Version 2)
D3. It's A Hard Life (Version 2)
D4. All Come To Meet Her (Rehearsal)
D5. War In Peace (Take 2)
D6. Broken Heart (Extended Master)
E1. This Time He Has Come
E2. It's The Best Thing For You
E3. Keep Everything Under Your Hat
E4. Furry Heroine (Halo Of Gold)
E5. Givin' Up Things
E6. If I'm Good
E7. You Know
E8. Doodle
E9. Fountain
E10. I Think You And I
F1. Diana (Basics)
F2. Diana (Alternate 1)
F3. Diana (Alternate 2)
F4. Diana (Version 2)
F5. Diana (12 String Version)
F6. Diana (Overdub)