Aretha Franklin - Aretha - Good Records To Go

Aretha Franklin - Aretha


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

Never Grow Old (Live)
Today I Sing The Blues
One Step Ahead
I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (2018 Mono Remaster)
A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)
Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
Call Me (Alternate Version)
Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted And Black Outtake)
How I Got Over (Live At New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972)
Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
Until You Come Back To Me (Demo)
Something He Can Feel (Edit)
You Light Up My Life
Freeway Of Love
I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
A Rose Is Still A Rose
Someday We'll All Be Free
(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live)