Various - Back From The Grave Volume Eight - Good Records To Go

Various - Back From The Grave Volume Eight


  • $36.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Alright!
A2. Can't Tame Me
A3. Lorna
A4. On Tour
A5. A Long Way To Nowhere
A6. Go Ahead & Go
A7. Goin' Places
A8. Now Who's Good Enough?
B1. And She Said Yes
B2. Look In Your Mirror
B3. Come On Love
B4. Don't Bring Me Down
B5. That Is All
B6. Not Right Now
B7. I Told Those Little White Lies
B8. She Gives Me Time
C1. Run Around
C2. The Girl I Used To Love
C3. That's Queer
C4. I Won't Be Home
C5. We're On The Move
C6. Hey Eriq!
C7. Just Like I Want Her
C8. All I Want Is My Baby Back
D1. I Don't Want To Try It Again
D2. You Lied
D3. Hey Everybody
D4. Don't Try To Help Me
D5. Diddy Wah Diddy
D6. Talkin' About You
D7. She's My Baby
D8. How To Win Friends