Bill Withers - Naked & Warm - Good Records To Go

Bill Withers - Naked & Warm


  • $38.99
    Unit price per 

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert. Naked & Warm is the fifth studio album by Bill Withers and is even funkier than his debut. "Here Withers returns to the simple ways of his past, working five or six musicians for the kind of hard groove that doesn't have many parallels in black music these days", says music journalist Robert Christgau.


A1 Close To Me 3:54
A2 Naked & Warm (Heaven! Oh! Heaven!) 5:46
A3 Where You Are 3:56
A4 Dreams 5:32
B1 If I Didn't Mean You Well 3:03
B2 I'll Be With You 3:10
B3 City Of The Angels 10:46
B4 My Imagination 4:54