Bruce Springsteen - The Promise - Good Records To Go

Bruce Springsteen - The Promise


  • $53.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Racing In The Street ('78)
A2. Gotta Get That Feeling
A3. Outside Looking In
B1. Someday (We'll Be Together)
B2. One Way Street
B3. Because The Night
B4. Wrong Side Of The Street
C1. The Brokenhearted
C2. Rendezvous
C3. Candy's Boy
D1. Save My Love
D2. Ain't Good Enough For You
D3. Fire
D4. Spanish Eyes
E1. It's A Shame
E2. Come On (Let's Go Tonight)
E3. Talk To Me
E4. The Little Things (My Baby Does)
F1. Breakaway
F2. The Promise
F3. City Of Night