Charley Crcokett - Music City Usa (Indie Exclusive 2LP With Autographed 11"x11" Print)


  • $30.99
    Unit price per 


Vinyl LP pressing. Charley Crockett is on one hell of a roll. Ten records in six years is some kind of prolific. This release suggests the artist has some songs worth paying attention to. It's clear that he's invested as much time in the studio, recording storytelling songs, and making storytelling videos. Not bad for a thirty-seven-year-old late bloomer. Charley Crockett has been a fairly remarkable artist to follow. He's got a sound. He's got something to say. He has a look. And there's a gauzy veil of mystery surrounding him suggesting he knows more than he's letting on.
  1. “Honest Fight”
  2. “I Need Your Love”
  3. “The World Just Broke My Heart”
  4. “Are We Lonesome Yet”
  5. “This Foolish Game”
  6. “Round This World”
  7. “Music City USA”
  8. “Just So You Know”
  9. “Lies and Regret”
  10. “I Won’t Cry”
  11. “Smoky”
  12. “Muddy Water”
  13. “518”
  14. “Only Game in Town”
  15. “Hanger On”
  16. “Skip a Rope”