Charley Crockett - Lil G.L. Presents: Jukebox Charley


  • $23.99
    Unit price per 

'Lil G.L. Presents: Jukebox Charley' is the 4th installment in Charley Crockett's 'Lil G.L. Presents' series of releases, which focus on heartfelt renditions of songs from some of Charley's biggest musical influences. This newest cover record is packed with songs originally written by greats such as Tom T. Hall, Willie Nelson, Johnny Paycheck, George Jones and more.

1. Make Way For A Better Man - Cy Coben
2. I Feel For You - Jerry Reed Hubbard
3. Lonely In Person - Tom T. Hall
4. Diamond Joe - Traditional
5. Where Have All The Honest People Gone - Dennis Linde
6. Home Motel - Willie Nelson
7. Jukebox Charley - Johnny Paycheck & Aubrey Mayhew
8. I Hope It Rains At My Funeral - Tom T. Hall
9. Heartbreak Affair - Kay Adams
10. Battle With The Bottle - Joe Avants Jr & John Koonse
11. Out Of Control - George Jones, Darrell Edwards & Herby Treece
12. Six Foot Under - Clint Lewis & James Hutchins
13. Same Old Situation - Wayne Kemp & Bill McDonald
14. Between My House And Town - Sanger D. Shafer