King Princess - Cheap Queen - Good Records To Go

King Princess - Cheap Queen


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Tough On Myself
A2. Useless Phrases
A3. Cheap Queen
A4. Ain't Together
A5. Do You Wanna See Me Crying?
A6. Homegirl
A7. Prophet

B1. Isabel's Moment
B2. Trust Nobody
B3. Watching My Phone
B4. You Destroyed My Heart
B5. Hit The Back
B6. If You Think It's Love