Cut Copy - Freeze, Melt (Indie Exclusive LP)


  • $21.99
    Unit price per 

Freeze, Melt is the 6th studio album, and first in 3 years, from Australian electronic/synth pop band Cut Copy, released independently via their own label imprint, Cutters Records.

Freeze, Melt Tracklist:
01. 1. Cold Water
02. Like Breaking Glass
03. Love Is All We Share
04. Stop, Horizon
05. Running In The Grass
06. A Perfect Day
07. Rain
08. In Transit