Dayglow - Harmony House (Orange Vinyl)


  • $26.99
    Unit price per 

Harmony House, the follow-up to Dayglow's runaway 2018 debut album Fuzzybrain is a finely calibrated, carefully fussed overexpression of encouragement for anyone who needs it. Inspired by the piano-driven rock from the late '70s and early '80s, the album was written, produced, performed, and recorded entirely by Dayglow himself. Featuring danceable lead single "Close To You", effervescent "Balcony" and timeless "Medicine", Harmony House is about coming to terms with change and accepting that it doesn't have to be overwhelming. 

  • 1 Something
  • 2 Medicine
  • 3 Balcony
  • 4 December
  • 5 Close to You
  • 6 Crying on the Dancefloor
  • 7 Into Blue
  • 8 Moving Out
  • 9 Woah Man
  • 10 Strangers
  • 11 Like Ivy