Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis - Good Records To Go

Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Just A Little Lovin'
A2. So Much Love
A3. Son Of A Preacher Man
A4. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
A5. Don't Forget About Me
A6. Breakfast In Bed
B1. Just One Smile
B2. The Windmills Of Your Mind
B3. In The Land Of Make Believe
B4. No Easy Way Down
B5. I Can't Make It Alone
. Bonus Tracks
C1. What Do You Do When Love Dies
C2. Willie & Laura Mae Jones
C3. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
C4. Cherished
C5. Goodbye
C6. Make It With You
C7. Love Shine Down
C8. Live Here With You
D1. Natchez Trace
D2. All The King's Horses
D3. I'll Be Faithful
D4. Have A Good Life Baby
D5. You've Got A Friend
D6. I Found My Way