Paul McCartney – Egypt Station (Explorer’s Edition) - Good Records To Go

Paul McCartney – Egypt Station (Explorer’s Edition)


  • $67.99
    Unit price per 

. Egypt Station
A1. Opening Station
A2. I Don’t Know
A3. Come On To Me
A4. Happy With You
B1. Who Cares
B2. Fuh You
B3. Confidante
B4. People Want Peace
B5. Hand In Hand
C1. Dominoes
C2. Back In Brazil
C3. Do It Now
C4. Caesar Rock
D1. Despite Repeated Warnings
D2. Station II
D3. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link
. Egypt Station II
E1. Get Started
E2. Nothing For Free
E3. Frank Sinatra’s Party
E4. Sixty Second Street
E5. Who Cares [Full Length]
F1. Get Enough
F2. Come On To Me [Live At Abbey Road Studios]
F3. Fuh You [Live At The Cavern Club]
F4. Confidante [Live At LIPA]
F5. Who Cares [Live At Grand Central Station]