The Who - Endless Wire - Good Records To Go

The Who - Endless Wire


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

A01. Fragments
A02. A Man In A Purple Dress
A03. Mike Post Theme
A04. In The Ether
B01. Black Widow's Eyes
B02. Two Thousand Years
B03. God Speaks Of Marty Robbins
B04. It's Not Enough
B05. You Stand By Me
C01. Sound Round
C02. Pick Up The Peace
C03. Unholy Trinity
C04. Trilby's Piano
C05. Endless Wire
C06. Fragments Of Fragments
C07. We Got A Hit
C08. They Made My Dream Come True
D01. Mirror Door
D02. Tea & Theatre
D03. We Got A Hit (Extended Version)
D04. Endless Wire (Extended Version)