Yo La Tengo - Extra Painful - Good Records To Go

Yo La Tengo - Extra Painful


  • $27.99
    Unit price per 

. Painful
A1. Big Day Coming
A2. From A Motel 6
A3. Double Dare
A4. Superstar-Watcher
A5. Nowhere Near
B1. Sudden Organ
B2. A Worrying Thing
B3. I Was The Fool Beside You For Too Long
B4. The Whole Of The Law
B5. Big Day Coming
B6. I Heard You Looking
. Extra Painful
C1. Nowhere Near (Demo)
C2. From A Motel 6 (Live Acoustic)
C3. Tunnel Vision (Unreleased Instrumental Demo)
C4. Sudden Organ (Demo)
C5. Smart Window (Unreleased Painful Session)
D1. Big Day Coming (Live Acoustic)
D2. Slow Learner (Unreleased Demo)
D3. Double Dare (Demo)
D4. A Worrying Thing (Demo)
D5. I Heard You Looking (Live)
. Shaker
7"A. Shaker
7"B. For Shame Of Doing Wrong (8-Track Version)