Andrew Gold - Something New: Unreleased Gold - Good Records To Go

Andrew Gold - Something New: Unreleased Gold


  • $21.99
    Unit price per 

Andrew Gold’s first recordings as a solo artist. Contains 12 previously unissued demos from 1973. Liner notes by Grammy® Award-winning producer Peter Asher. Pressed on colored vinyl for RSD
1. Something New (Band Version)
2. Come Down To Me (Solo Demo)
3. What You Do Is What You See (Solo Demo)
4. The World Tomorrow Brings (Solo Demo)
5. You Are Somewhere Within Me (Solo Demo)
6. Sometimes When A Man’s On His Own (Solo Demo)

1. Prisoner (Band Version)
2. Ten Years Behind Me (Solo Demo)
3. Timothy Corey (Solo Demo)
4. Almost Love (Solo Demo)
5. Penny Arcade (Solo Demo)
6. Don’t Bring Me Down (Solo Demo)