Guided By Voices - Live From Austin TX - Good Records To Go

Guided By Voices - Live From Austin TX


  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Demons Are Real
A2. Pimple Zoo
A3. Everybody Thinks I'm A Raincloud (When I'm Not Looking)
A4. Exit Flagger
A5. Sleep Over Jack
A6. Girls Of Wild Strawberries
A7. Navigating Flood Regions
A8. Gold Star For Robot Boy
A9. Window Of My World
B1. Redmen And Their Wives
B2. Dayton, Ohio - 19 Something And 5
B3. My Impression Now
B4. Do The Earth
B5. Game Of Pricks
B6. Secret Star
C1. My Kind Of Soldier
C2. Sad If I Lost It
C3. Cut Out Witch
C4. Gonna Never Have To Die
C5. Best Of Jill Hives
C6. Watch Me Jumpstart
C7. Tractor Rape Chain
D1. Buzzards And Dreadful Crows
D2. Pendulum
D3. Murder Charge
D4. Fair Touching
D5. Teenage FBI
D6. Glad Girls
D7. I Am A Scientist
D8. Echos Myron