Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant (Deluxe Gatefold)


  • $38.99
    Unit price per 

Deluxe vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes booklet and digital download. 2021 release. Twice-Grammy-nominated group Hiatus Kaiyote returns with Mood Valiant. The new project comes after the band has been sampled on songs by The Carters (Beyonce & Jay-Z), Kendrick Lamar, Anderson.Paak, Chance The Rapper, and Drake ' with whom Nai Palm collaborated with on Scorpion. The band travelled to Rio de Janeiro in late-2019 to work on the album with legendary Brazilian arranger Arthur Verocai, which led to the infectious lead single 'Get Sun' (feat. Arthur Verocai).

1 Flight Of The Tiger Lily  
2 Sip Into Something Soft  
3 Chivalry Is Not Dead  
4 And We Go Gentle  
5 Get Sun (feat. Arthur Verocai)  
6 All The Words We Don't Say  
7 Hush Rattle  
8 Rose Water  
9 Red Room  
10 Sparkle Tape Break Up  
11 Stone Or Lavender  
12 Blood And Marrow