Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 - Good Records To Go

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3


  • $39.99
    Unit price per 

A1. What We Talking About
A2. Thank You
A3. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
A4. Run This Town

B1. Empire State Of Mind
B2. Real As It Gets
B3. On To The Next One

C1. Off That
C2. A Star Is Born
C3. Venus Vs. Mars
C4. Already Home

D1. Hate
D2. Reminder
D3. So Ambitious
D4. Young Forever