John Grant - Boy From Michigan


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2021 release from the singer/songwriter and former leader of the Czars.  Produced by Cate Le Bon

  • 2LP pressed on 140g Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve with Glitter Sparkle Eye
  • 2 Inner Sleeves with Paintings by Gil Corral
  • Pull Out Lyric Sheet
  • Download Card Included

1. Boy From Michigan
2. County Fair
3. The Rusty Bull
4. The Cruise Room
5. Mike And Julie
6. Best In Me
7. Rhetorical Figure
8. Just So You Know
9. Dandy Star
10. Your Portfolio
11. The Only Baby
12. Billy