John Moreland - Birds In The Ceiling (Indie Record Store Exclusive Blue Vinyl)


  • $28.99
    Unit price per 

On his second album collaborating with producer Matt Pence (Jason Isbell, The Breeders, Sarah Jaffe), John Moreland continues to experiment with instrumentation and textures, adding a stunning backdrop to his masterful and poetic lyrics. John was nominated for Americana Music Association's Emerging Artist Of The Year in 2016. He also performed on Colbert in 2016.

  1. Ugly Faces
  2. Lion's Den
  3. Cheap Idols Dressed In Expensive Garbage
  4. Generational Dust
  5. Dim Little Light
  6. Claim Your Prize
  7. Neon Middle June
  8. Truth Be Told
  9. Birds In The Ceiling