Kiss - MTV Unplugged (2LP)

Kiss - MTV Unplugged (2LP)


  • $39.99
    Unit price per 

Vinyl LP re-release of Kiss' 1996 MTV UNPLUGGED collection.

A1 Comin' Home
A2 Plaster Caster
A3 Goin' Blind
A4 Do You Love Me

B1 Domino
B2 Sure Know Something
B3 A World Without Heroes
B4 Rock Bottom

C1 See You Tonight
C2 I Still Love You
C3 Every Time I Look At You
C4 2,000 Man

D1 Beth
D2 Nothin' To Lose
D3 Rock And Roll All Nite
D4 Got To Choose