Long Beach Dub Allstars - Long Beach Dub Allstars


  • $21.99
    Unit price per 

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. t's been 15 years since Long Beach Dub Allstars disbanded, but now, after this lengthy hiatus, the group continues their path of musical evolution and the legacy they started with Sublime with a back-to-basics approach. The band's first new music in nearly two decades, this album is 10 tracks deep and harnesses the feel-good vibrations and the SoCal musical roots of the band's past, as the band puts everything into one musical melting pot of reggae, ska, dub, hip hop, and punk.

1 Tell Me
2 Owens Brothers
3 Youth
4 Eas Featuring – Tippa Lee
5 All Gone Crazy
6 Higher Rank
7 Breakfast Toast
8 Dream
9 Roof & Floor
10 Make A Name