Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Loverboy - Good Records To Go

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Loverboy


  • $25.99
    Unit price per 

2nd installment Loverboy is an exemplary release of Ariel’s work recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House Arrest in an expanded reissue transferred and remastered from the original master cassette tapes.

A1. Don't Talk to Strangers

A2. Didn't It Click
A3. She's My Girl
A4. Poultry Head
A5. Older Than Her Years

B1. So Glad
B2. Want Me
B3. Loverboy
B4. Jonathan's Halo

C1. Hobbies Galore
C2. I Don't Need Enemies
C3. Let's Get Married Tonite
C4. Ghosts

D1. Phoebus Palast
D2. Doggone (Shegone)
D3. Blew Straus
D4. The Birds Sing In You