Mac Demarco - Rock and Roll Night Club (10 Year Anniversary Night Club Brown & Custard Vinyl)


  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

  • 10 Year Anniversary Edition with new liner notes written by Mac, pressed on "Night Club" Vinyl, out August 5th 2022. 

Mac Demarco, formerly known as Makeout Videotape, is the anti-thesis to you stereotypical singer-songwriter. Disregarding the seriously somber moments Rock and Roll Night Club, he refuels throughout with whimsical moments and youthful spontaneity whilst retaining the endearing and subtle commentaries that exude his familiarity. His most impressive trait is his undeniable and instinctual ability to compose magical pop jangles. His dusted jams have garnished him accolades that are as ever increasing as his song writing abilities; his sound rendering comparisons, but in a nomadic fashion alluding no distinct origin except for Mac's inner Elvis in tow.


  1. Rock and Roll Night Club
  2. 96.7 The Pipe
  3. Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans
  4. One More Tear To Cry
  5. European Vegas
  6. 106.2 Breeze FM
  7. She's Really All I Need
  8. Moving Like Mike
  9. Me and Jon Hanging On
  10. I'm A Man
  11. Only You
  12. Me and Mine