Machine Gun Kelly - Hotel Diablo

Machine Gun Kelly - Hotel Diablo


  • $26.99
    Unit price per 

The highly anticipated fourth studio album by Machine Gun Kelly. The celebrated rapper spent the past months faithfully teasing the project with records, "Hollywood Whore," "el diablo" and "I Think I'm OKAY" featuring newcomer Yungblud and Blink 182's Travis Barker. The releases are an accurate depiction of the album's range which seamlessly spans hardcore hip hop to alt-rock.

A1 Sex Drive
A2 El Diablo
A3 Hollywood Whore
A4 Glass House
A5 Burning Memories
A6 A Message From The Count
A7 Floor 13

B1 Roulette
B2 Truck Norris Interlude
B3 Death In My Pocket
B4 Candy
B5 Waste Love
B6 5:3666
B7 I Think I'm Okay