Margo Guryan - 29 Demos - Good Records To Go

Margo Guryan - 29 Demos


  • $36.99
    Unit price per 

A1. What Can I Give You
A2. Something's Wrong With The Morning
A3. I Love
A4. Sunday Morning
A5. Can You Tell
A6. Think of Rain
A7. Sun
B1. Most Of My Life
B2. The 8:17 Northbound Success Merry-Go-Round
B3. Love Songs
B4. Thoughts
B5. I Don't Intend To Spend Christmas Without You
B6. Come To Me Slowly
B7. Timothy Gone
B8. It's Alright Now
C1. Why Do I Cry
C2. Under My Umbrella
C3. Values
C4. I Think A Lot About You
C5. The Hum
C6. Please Believe Me
C7. I'd Like To See the Bad Guys Win
D1. Yes I Am
D2. California Shake
D3. Shine
D4. Hold Me Dancin'
D5. Good-Bye, July
D6. Someone I Know (Chip Taylor Demo)
D7. Think Of Rain (Malcolm McNeill Demo)