Deerhoof - Mountain Moves - Good Records To Go

Deerhoof - Mountain Moves


  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Slow Motion Detonation
A2. Con Sordino
A3. I Will Spite Survive
A4. Come Down Here And Say That
A5. Gracias A La Vida (Violeta Parra)
A6. Begin Countdown
A7. Your Dystopic Creation Doesn't Fear You
B1. Ay That's Me
B2. Palace Of The Governors
B3. Singalong Junk
B4. Mountain Moves
B5. Freedom Highway (The Staple Singers)
B6. Sea Moves
B7. Kokoye
B8. Small Axe (Bob Marley)