Night Beats - Outlaw R&B (Bone Colored Vinyl)


  • $28.99
    Unit price per 

Night Beats, the Texas-born brainchild of Danny Lee Blackwell, are releasing their fifth full-length album 'Outlaw R&B' via Fuzz Club. Made during the height of the California wildfires (where Danny now resides), rioting in the streets and a nation in lockdown, 'Outlaw R&B' deals in a psychedelic and R&B-infused garage-rock sound that's "bathed in post-apocalyptic bliss". With four albums now behind them - their self-titled 2011 debut, 2013's 'Sonic Bloom', 2016's 'Who Sold My Generation' and 2019's 'Myth of A Man' - Night Beats have garnered a reputation as one of the finest purveyors of contemporary rock'n'roll hedonism around.


01. Stuck in the Morning (03:58)
02. Revolution (03:31)
03. New Day (03:32)
04. Hell in Texas (02:41)
05. Thorns (02:00)
06. Never Look Back (feat. Robert Levon Been) (03:36)
07. Shadow (03:01)
08. Crypt (03:39)
09. Cream Johnny (05:18)
10. Ticket (03:41)
11. Holy Roller (04:42)