Juliana Hatfield - Only Everything - Good Records To Go

Juliana Hatfield - Only Everything


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

A1. What A Life
A2. Fleur De Lys
A3. Universal Heart-Beat
A4. Dumb Fun
A5. Live On Tomorrow
B1. Dying Proof
B2. Bottles And Flowers
B3. Outsider
C1. Congratulations
C2. Hang Down From Heaven
C3. My Darling
C4. Simplicity Is Beautiful
C5. You Blues
D1. Where Would I Be Without You (Bonus Single)
D2. Yardsailing (Bonus Single)
D3. Girl In Old Blue Volvo Disowns Self (Bonus Single)
D3. Live On Tomorrow (Alternate)