Overkill - The Electric Age - Good Records To Go

Overkill - The Electric Age


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Come And Get It
A2. Electric Rattlesnake
A3. Wish You Were Dead
B1. Black Daze
B2. Save Yourself
B3. Drop The Hammer Down
B4. 21st Century Man
C1. Old Wounds, New Scars
C2. All Over But The Shouting
C3. Good Night
C4. Horrorscope (Live)
D1. Long Time Dyin' (Live)
D2. Necroshine (Live)
D3. Walk Through Fire ( Live)