Radiohead - KID A MNESIA (3xLP Red Indie Vinyl)


  • $59.99
    Unit price per 

21 years since the release of Radiohead’s seminal albums, Kid A and Amnesiac comes a combined and expanded reissue, KID A MNESIA

Here put back together as originally intended, with an additional disc of bonus material - including 2 original unreleased recordings from the era: ‘If You Say the Word’ + ‘Follow Me Around’

“A new, uniquely fearless kind of rock record for a new, increasingly fearful century, Radiohead’s fourth album, released in October 2000, remains one of the more stunning sonic makeovers in music history” – Rolling Stone [500 Greatest Albums of All Time: #20 Kid A]


Kid A
A1 Everything In Its Right Place
A2 Kid A
A3 The National Anthem
A4 How To Disappear Completely
A5 Treefingers

B1 Optimistic
B2 In Limbo
B3 Idioteque
B4 Morning Bell
B5 Motion Picture Soundtrack

C1 Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin
C2 Box
C3 Pyramid Song
C4 Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
C5 You And Whose Army?
C6 I Might Be Wrong

D1 Knives Out
D2Morning Bell/Amnesiac
D3 Dollars and Cents
D4 Hunting Bears
D5 Like Spinning Plates
D6 Life In A Glasshouse

Kid Amnesiae
E1 Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)
E2 Untitled v1
E3 Fog (Again Again Version)
E4 If You Say The Word
E5 Follow Me Around

F1 Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
F2 Untitled v2
F3 The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)
F4 Pyramid Strings
F5 Alt. Fast Track
F6 Untitled v3
F7 How to Disappear into Strings