Raekwon - Fly International Luxurious Art [Explicit Content]


  • $26.99
    Unit price per 

F.I.L.A. aka Fly International Luxurious Art is the years-in-the-making sixth solo album from rapper and Wu-Tang Clan mainstay Raekwon and the highly anticipated follow-up to 2011's Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang. The 13-track, 2 LP-set features the lead single "Wall to Wall" and boasts guests appearances from the likes of Wu-Tang cohort Ghostface Killah, A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Busta Rhymes, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg and Rick Ross. The Chef himself proclaimed to Noisey that Fly International Luxurious Art, "... is a masterpiece man. Period. It's a good project, and I worked hard on it. I have a lot of good friends that showed up for it, and I am looking forward to seeing what the fans think."

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 4 in the Morning (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
  • 3 I Got Money (Feat. A$Ap Rocky)
  • 4 Wall to Wall (Feat. French Montana and Busta Rhymes)
  • 5 Heated Nights
  • 6 F.I.L.A. World (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  • 7 1,2 1,2 (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Live to Die
  • 2 Soundboy Kill It (Feat. Melanie Fiona and Assassin)
  • 3 Revory (Wraith) (Feat. Ghostface Killah and Rick Ross)
  • 4 All About You (Feat. Estelle)
  • 5 Nautilus
  • 6 Worst Enemy (Feat. Liz Rodrigues)