Fanfarlo - Reservoir - Good Records To Go

Fanfarlo - Reservoir


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

A1. I'm A Pilot
A2. Ghosts
A3. Luna
A4. Comets
A5. Fire Escape
B1. The Walls Are Coming Down
B2. Drowning Men
B3. If It Is Growing
B4. Harold T. Wilkins, Or How To Wait For A Very Long Time
B5. Finish Line
B6. Good Morning Midnight
C1. Kist Of Whistles (Instrumental)
C2. Talking Backwards (Previously Unreleased)
C3. Hands
C4. Scott
C5. Drowning Men (Acoustic Demo)
D1. You Are One Of The Few Outsiders Who Really Understands Us (Previously Unreleased)
D2. Tuesday (You Come When We Call)
D3. We Live By The Lake (Previously Unreleased)
D4. Acoemeti (Instrumental)
D5. Sand & Ice (Previously Unreleased)