Patti Smith - Curated By Record Store Day (2LP) - Good Records To Go

Patti Smith - Curated By Record Store Day (2LP)


  • $27.99
    Unit price per 

A new 2LP compilation of classic Patti Smith tracks from 1974 – 1996, chosen by the staff of record stores across the country. Includes âGloria,” âBecause The Night,” âDancing Barefoot” and âPeople Have The Power.”

Side A
1. âPeople Have the Power”
2. âBirdland”
3. âAsk The Angels”

Side B
1. âDancing Barefoot”
2. âPoppies”
3. âBecause The Night”
4. âPumping (My Heart)”

Side C
1. âFrederick”
2. âAbout A Boy”
3. âFree Money”
4. âPiss Factory”

Side D
1. âGloria”
2. âTill Victory”
3. âPaths That Cross”
4. âLand”