Sonic Youth - Sonic Youth - Good Records To Go

Sonic Youth - Sonic Youth


  • $30.99
    Unit price per 

The Original Record (Released March 1982)
A1. The Burning Spear
A2. I Dreamed I Dream
A3. She Is Not Alone

B1. I Don't Want To Push It
B2. The Good And The Bad

Early Live (September 18, 1981)
C1. Hard Work
C2. Where The Red Fern Grows
C3. The Burning Spear
C4. Cosmopolitan Girl
C5. Loud And Soft

D1. Destroyer
D2. She Is Not Alone
Early Studio (October 1981)
D3. Where The Red Fern Grows