Spoon - Telephono


  • $22.99
    Unit price per 

Spoon’s debut LP Telephono is back in print for the first time since its initial release nearly 25 years ago. Newly recut from the original masters, the 14 tracks are available as a single LP.  

'Telephono' Track List:

01. Don’t Buy The Realistic
02. Not Turning Off
03. All The Negatives Have Been Destroyed
04. Cvantez
05. Nefarious
06. Claws Tracking
07. Dismember
08. Idiot Driver
09. Towner
10. Wanted To Be Your
11. Theme To Wendel Stivers
12. Primary
13. The Government Darling
14. Plastic Mylar