Stevie Nicks - Stand Back 1981-2017 - Good Records To Go

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back 1981-2017


  • $119.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Edge Of Seventeen
A2. Rooms On Fire
A3. Stand Back
A4. After The Glitter Fades
A5. If Anyone Falls
B1. Talk To Me
B2. I Can't Wait
B3. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
B4. Long Way To Go
B5. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind
C1. Blue Denim
C2. Every Day
C3. Planets Of The Universe
C4. Secret Love
C5. For What It's Worth
D1. The Dealer
D2. Lady
D3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
D4. Leather And Lace
D5. Nightbird
E1. I Will Run To You
E2. Two Kinds Of Love
E3. Whenever I Call You "Friend"
E4. Magnet & Steel
E5. Gold
F1. Too Far From Texas
F2. Sorcerer
F3. You're Not The One
F4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
F5. Cheaper Than Free
G1. You Can't Fix This
G2. Golden
G3. Blue Water
G4. Borrowed
G5. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
H1. Gold Dust Woman (Live)
H2. Dreams (Live)
H3. Angel (Live)
H4. Rhiannon (Live)
I1. Landslide (Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)
I2. Sara (Live)
I3. Crash Into Me (Live)
I4. Circle Dance (Live)
J1. Needles And Pins (Live)
J2. Rock And Roll (Live)
J3. Blue Lamp
J4. Sleeping Angel
K1. If You Ever Did Believe
K2. Crystal
K3. Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go


Stevie Nicks of Fleetwood Mac