Caitlyn Smith - Starfire - Good Records To Go

Caitlyn Smith - Starfire


  • $23.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Before You Called Me Baby
A2. Do You Think About Me
A3. Starfire
A4. East Side Restaurant
B1. Don't Give Up On My Love
B2. This Town Is Killing Me
B3. St. Paul
B4. Tacoma
C1. Scenes From A Corner Booth At Closing Time On A Tuesday
C2. Contact High
C3. House Of Cards
C4. Cheap Date
. Bonus Tracks
D1. If I Didn't Love You
D2. Breakfast In The Afternoon