Starfucker STRFKR - Being No One, Going Nowhere (Clear Blue Vinyl)

Starfucker STRFKR - Being No One, Going Nowhere (Clear Blue Vinyl)


  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

Limited 180gm light blue colored vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. Being No One, Going Nowhere. The title of STRFKR's fourth album may seam bleak at first. But hold it in your head a minute, feel it's weight, and you may recognize the phrase for what it is: a goal. In the era of the personal brand-amid the FOMO Age-it's increasingly hard to shed a stifling sense of self, or to just be in the moment that you're in. Well, consider this an invitation to get blissfully insignificant. That's what STRFKR founder Joshua Hodges aimed to do when he exiled himself to the desert to create this record, but he returned with his most significant work yet: a set of darkly glistening dance songs rife with sticky beats, earworming hooks, philosophical heft, and bittersweet beauty.

  • - SIDE 1 -
  • 1 Tape Machine
  • 2 Satellite
  • 3 Never Ever
  • 4 Something Ain't Right
  • 5 Open Your Eyes
  • 6 Interspace

  • - SIDE 2 -
  • 1 In the End
  • 2 Maps
  • 3 When I'm with You
  • 4 Dark Days
  • 5 Being No One, Going Nowhere