Stevie Wonder - 1's (2xLP Translucent Red) - Good Records To Go

Stevie Wonder - 1's (2xLP Translucent Red)


  • $33.99
    Unit price per 

Side 1
A1. Fingertips
A2. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
A3. I Was Made To Love Her
A4. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
A5. Superstition
A6. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Side 2
B1. Higher Ground
B2. Living For The City
B3. You Haven't Done Nothin'
B4. Boogie On Reggae Woman
B5. Wish
Side 3
C1. Sir Duke
C2. Send One Your Love
C3. Master Blaster (Jammin')
C4. That Girl
C5. I Just Called To Say I Love You
Side 4
D1. Part-Time Love
D2. Overjoyed
D3. Skeletons
D4. So What The Fuss