Cheap Trick - The Epic Archive, Vol. 3 (1984-1992) - Good Records To Go

Cheap Trick - The Epic Archive, Vol. 3 (1984-1992)


  • $42.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Up The Creek (Acapella Intro)
A2. Little Sister (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix)
A3. She's Got Motion (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix)
A4. Tonight It's You (Single Version)
B1. How About You (Alternate Version)
B2. It's Only Love (Single Version)
B3. Mighty Wings (From "Top Gun" Original Soundtrack)
B4. The Flame (Single Version)
C1. Don't Be Cruel (Big New Mix)
C2. All We Need Is A Dream (Alternate Version)
C3. Money (That's What I Want) [From "Caddyshack II" Original Soundtrack]
C4. You Want It (From "Say Anything" Original Soundtrack)
D1. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love (Radio Mix)
D2. Big Bang (From Japanese Version Of "Busted")
D3. Magical Mystery Tour (The "Greatest Hits" Version)
D4. I Will Survive (From "Gladiator" Original Soundtrack)