The Lemon Twigs - Everything Harmony (Clear Vinyl)

The Lemon Twigs - Everything Harmony (Clear Vinyl)


  • $21.99
    Unit price per 


Clear (Color Vinyl). New York duo The Lemon Twigs return with their first new release since 2020's 'Songs For The General Public'. On 'Everything Harmony', their fourth full-length studio release, the prodigiously talented brothers Brian and Michael D'Addario offer 13 original servings of beauty that showcase an emotional depth and musical sophistication far beyond their years as a band, let alone as young men.

  • 1 When Winter Comes Around
  • 2 In My Head
  • 3 Corner of My Eye
  • 4 Any Time of Day
  • 5 What You Were Doing
  • 6 I Don't Belong to Me
  • 7 Every Day Is the Worst Day of My Life
  • 8 What Happens to a Heart
  • 9 Still It's Not Enough
  • 10 Born to Be Lonely
  • 11 Ghost Run Free
  • 12 Everything Harmony
  • 13 New to Me