Titus Andronicus - The Most Lamentable Tragedy - Good Records To Go

Titus Andronicus - The Most Lamentable Tragedy


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

Act I: Set Aside or Miserable And Water-Buried
A1. The Angry Hour
A2. No Future Part IV: No Future Triumphant
A3. Stranded (On My Own)
A4. Lonely Boy
A5. I Lost My Mind
A6. Look Alive

Act II: Beside Himself
B1. The Magic Morning
B2. Lookalike
B3. I Lost My Mind
B4. Mr. E. Mann
B5. Fired Up
B6. Dimed Out

Act II, Continued
C1. More Perfect Union

Act III: Down By The Seaside
D1. Sun Salutation
D3. Funny Feeling
D4. Fatal Flaw
D5. Please

Act IV: The Other Side or A Midsummer Night's Dream
E1. Come On, Siobhan
E2. A Pair Of Brown Eyes
E3. Auld Lang Syne
E4. I'm Going Insane (Finish Him)

Act V: Decide
F1. The Fall
F2. Into The Void (Filler)
F3. No Future Part V: In Endless Dreaming
F4. [ Seven Seconds ]
F5. Stable Boy
F6. A Moral