Sven Libaek - The Set - Good Records To Go

Sven Libaek - The Set


  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

A1. Start Growing Up Now
A2. The Set
A3. Thoughts Of Regret
A4. You'll Love It
A5. Love Me
A6. Night Ride
A7. Suicide
A8. That's Peg's Affair
A9. Touching Hands
A10. Opus
B1. The Fate Of Life
B2. Come And See
B3. That's Peg's Affair
B4. That's What I'm After
B5. The Youngsters
B6. Where The Daring Go
B7. To The Maestro
B8. Partytime At Bronski's
B9. Start Growing Up Now