Third Eye Blind -  A Collection (2LP)

Third Eye Blind - A Collection (2LP)


  • $39.99
    Unit price per 

THIRD EYE BLIND / A COLLECTION - A Collection is a greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, originally released in 2006. The album contains all of their singles (with the exception of "Anything"), a handful of fan and band favorites, as well as three unreleased-via-LP songs: "Tattoo of the Sun", "My Time in Exile" and "Slow Motion" (with lyrics). The package also includes liner notes from renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.

1 Semi-Charmed Life (2006 Remaster) - Third Eye Blind
2 Losing a Whole Year
3 How's It Going to Be
4 Jumper
5 Graduate

6 Never Let You Go
7 Deep Inside of You
8 10 Days Late
9 Blinded (When I See You)
10 Crystal Baller

11 Forget Myself
12 Can't Get Away
13 Motorcycle Drive By
14 My Time in Exile
15 Palm Reader

16 Tattoo of the Sun
17 Wounded
18 God of Wine
19 Slow Motion